Kahin to Hoga [Serial]

Leave a comment

Thursday, November 10, 2005 by Nandu

Initially I did not like this serial, however since it was watched in my home, slowly I started liking it. I don’t know something about this serial started attracting me, which I think could be the song ‘Thoda sa pyar hua hai thoda hai baki’ which was played very often, customized lyrics of the same song and Sujal-Kashish pair as they were featured for that song.
    Unfortunately, now the character Sujal has been replaced by another person. It so happens you get used to see some person as some character and tend to hate if there are replacements.
    Somedays back I came across an entire forum dedicated to this serial and was really surprised to know that many people share the same feeling:
a. Like the serial
b. Hate the new character

I used to like the actress playing the character Kashish [Amna Sharif], now I feel she is not match to Emma Watson😉.

I don’t like that serial anymore.

Leave a Reply

