What to do …

Leave a comment

Thursday, October 19, 2006 by Nandu

Today [I’ve been doing this since couple of months now] I came home with Chandu for lunch and I was sitting wondering what to do until he finishes his 15 minutes nap. Then the thought of this blog came into my mind [I can’t beleive it, I totally forgot about this blog].

So I wrote down this small note and will be posting it shortly… Now-a-days I’m bombarded [naaahhh, this isn’t the right word, will correct it once I find the right word] with work.

For those who want to know what I’m working on: I am currently working on .NET 3.0 technology in general WPF [Windows Presentation Foundation] to be specific. This project is related to Data Visualization involving representation of data using various kinds of charts both 2D and 3D. Sounds interesting … yeah it is .. its challenging as well.

Well, I think I should be posting on this quiet frequently going forward … now I cannot even complain about time, as I can use this 15 minutes while Chandu completes his nap. 🙂

Chandu wake up … time to go back to office …

Leave a comment